Tags

, , , , ,

Jennifer reached out her hand for David and he stood and walked over to us. She started to kiss his lips softly and tenderly and then more passionately as each moment passed.

I had always been impressed with David’s patience. The man could wait forever for anything. In college, he would sit patiently as I got ready for the day, never once asking me to hurry up or flying off the handle because we were going to be late to an event.

That same patience was shown here. Any other man would have rushed through the next twenty minutes but David didn’t, and wouldn’t. He appreciated every kiss and every touch. David loved to kiss and he would do it all day if he could. He made love with his lips and he was going to enjoy every last one until Jennifer was ready to go on to something else.

The two of them began to kiss more intimately and I could hear Jennifer start to moan softly as she pressed her body against his, enjoying his warmth.

I actually enjoyed watching them kiss. I didn’t feel so alone, even though I was a little jealous that I didn’t have someone to kiss like that whenever I wanted. At least they were now including me in their wonderful game and I eagerly anticipated whatever was about to happen.

She finally pulled back and smiled at him as she slowly started to loosen his tie. She pulled it off and tossed it aside, being mindful that it didn’t land on a burning candle. She then started to unbutton his shirt. Once unbuttoned, she pushed it up and over his muscular shoulders and then let is slide down those strong arms and onto the floor.

Ladies, let me tell you, David is fucking hot. Definitely eye candy. I realized that in all the craziness of the past few days, I hadn’t enjoyed David visually. I was too busy worried about people coming out of a building, or having just met his wife. Now, in the warm glow of the candlelight, I just stared at him.

His arms and chest were toned and defined. David’s shoulders were muscular and strong. His stomach was lean and flat. His skin was tanned and while he looked fantastic in that shirt and tie, he looked much, much better out of it.

I would guess that David had been doing lots of yoga, and by some of the positions he had me in over the weekend, I think it is working out very well, both for how he looks, as well as for his flexibility.

Jennifer then reached down and unbuckled his pants and slowly pulled the belt through his belt loops while continuing to kiss him intimately. She tossed the belt in the same direction as the tie.

She then knelt down and started to slowly unbuttoned his pants. I could hear her slowly unzip his zipper, and then she let them fall to the floor.

I could see the bulge in his white boxer briefs and David’s cock already looked huge, even though he was only semi-erect. His cock was pushed over onto his right hip and I raised my eyes in amazement at how large it looked. Jennifer softly massaged that gorgeous cock with her hand and it continued to grow.

I love watching a man get hard. I think it is amazing how a little package can get so big right before my very eyes. It’s like a present, coming to life right before my very eyes.

She adjusted him so that his now fully erect cock was pointing straight up under that thin layer of cotton. She then kissed the tip, leaving a perfect red lipstick impression on the white material.

David tried to touch her but she softly deflected his hand away. At times, between the two of them, I didn’t really know which one of them was in control, although I clearly understood they were both in control over me.

I noticed Jennifer licking her lips as she pulled the waistband of his boxer briefs out, and took a look inside. She looked up at David and smiled and then took another look. She pulled the material down, revealing David’s beautiful, hard cock to me. Carefully, she pushed his underwear down and over his round, tight ass and then pushed them all the way down to the floor, until he stepped out of them.

I think I licked my lips as well.

He was completely nude, clothed only in cologne, sexiness, and confidence. He was very comfortable in his own skin and I’m sure the past 24 hours didn’t hurt his ego at all. He stood tall and look down at his gorgeous wife with a true love and longing in his eyes.

Jennifer looked up and him and returned the same look of love, and then she softly held his erect cock in her hands and started to tenderly kiss it. She kissed all over that beautiful cock, and quite frankly, it made my mouth water. I wanted to have that soft, hot flesh against my lips as well. I wanted to feel that hot skin sliding back and forth over my tongue. I wanted that ridge on the tip of his cock to rub softly against the roof of my mouth. I wanted to feel it tap the back of my throat.

Jennifer then started to lick right under the head of his thick cock and David closed his eyes and moaned. He taught me long ago that under the head of a man’s cock is the most sensitive area. Jennifer obviously knew that as well because that was exactly where she her wet tongue was teasing.

She then slowly started to suck on just the tip of his cock. She was only taking it into her mouth just an inch or two, but she gave those two inches her full attention. Every bit of his skin on those two inches was thoroughly taken care of.

David responded with moans and quick inhales and slow exhales. Every time he would reach over to touch his sweet lover, she would softly push his hands away. She wanted to do this for him and she wanted him to enjoy it without him having any concerns for her pleasure.

I started to move my legs as the erotic energy in me started to build. The sight of watching her softly sucking on him in the glow of the candlelight, the sounds of his moans mixed with the beautiful music, and the smell of Jennifer’s perfume perfectly mixing with David’s cologne was making want to join in and touch and be touched.

Jennifer took her time and enjoyed him and pleased him and teased him until she had her fill. Once she was done sucking on his tip, she took him into her mouth and let him slide all the way back as deep as she could take him. She then let him slide all the way out, her beautiful lips puckering as the tips slid between them.

Then she did something that I had never tried before. She puckered her lips tightly and then pushed forward over his rock hard cock. She kept her lips very stiff, and David’s ass tightened as he thrust steadily against her lips. It was as if she was imitating a really tight pussy or ass. David finally slid past her lips and thrust into her mouth a few times and slid back out. Jennifer puckered tightly again and David pushed.

I clenched.

All I could think of was the tip of David’s cock pressing hard against my pussy that way, struggling to get inside of me, and then once he was able to penetrate me, he would thrust in several times. I had been sitting on the edge of the bed for less than five minutes and already my pussy was aching to be touched. The power these two had over my desires was incredible.

She finally stopped sucking on his rock hard cock and quickly stood up and started to kiss David deep and hard. She transferred the heat of his cock back onto his own tongue. Her kisses were full of lust and love. You could see that she couldn’t get enough of him. She held his face in her hands and she pulled him into her. She didn’t just pull his face toward her, she pulled his body into her as well.

Jennifer then stopped and glanced at me. Her lipstick was smeared all over her beautiful lips. She then turned David to face me. She slowly pushed him forward until his cock was right in front of my face.

“Open your mouth, slut,” she softly ordered.

I opened my mouth and with her left hand she guided David’s hot shaft into my mouth, and with her right hand she pushed him forward slowly another few inches. When I felt him tap the back of my throat, I wrapped my lips around that hot shaft and sucked slowly thankful to have that gorgeous cock in my mouth again.

David slowly started to thrust back and forth. As David’s dick slid slowly back and forth over my tongue, Jennifer moved to my right side, leaned over and kissed me twice on the cheek.

Lips on my cheek, cock on my tongue.

Jennifer whispered in my ear, “Suck on my husband’s massive cock you dirty little slut. Let him fuck your hot filthy mouth. Make him feel wonderful or I’ll have you in so much pain you will wish you were dead.”

The words were dirty and harsh, but her tone was soft and sensual. She stood up, grabbed a handful of my hair from the back of my head, and slowly started to shove my face back and forth over David’s cock. She then went a little faster and deeper.

“Just like that. That’s exactly how he likes it,” Jennifer said.

She is so fucking hot to know exactly how he likes it.

I could then hear Jennifer start to kiss him again. I looked up as best as I could to watch them kiss. David’s moans became much louder.

Yesterday, having David’s wet, warm tongue on my pussy at the same time I had Jennifer’s wet, warm tongue sliding over mine was an amazing experience. Having two tongues on me at the exact same time in such sensual and sensitive areas was a brand new experience and quite frankly I really loved it.

I would imagine that having my wet, hot mouth on his rock hard cock at the same time his gorgeous wife was sliding her wet, warm tongue over his would feel just as amazing to David. Because I knew how it felt, I sucked on his cock to the best of my ability.

It was obviously driving David wild because without any warning he roughly grabbed the back of my head and started to thrust hard and deep for a few moments. I nearly gagged and choked because I wasn’t expecting him to ram himself into my throat. He was losing control over the lust and he had to fuck for a few moments.

I want your cum on the back of my throat so bad right now.

Jennifer sensed that his passion was growing too fast and she softly pulled him away from me. As he stepped back, I didn’t get to properly suck the last of my saliva off of him, and I watched my saliva slowly drip off of his massive dick. It looked ridiculously sexy to see.

“You want some hot pussy, don’t you lover?” Jennifer said.

David could only nod at this point.

Jennifer guided him to the bed and sat him down next to me, and then she helped me stand up. I assumed she wanted me to ride David again but instead she moved me off to the side and she stood in front of David, but a few feet away from him, just out of his reach. She placed her hands on her hips seductively.

“Slut, I want you to undress me,” she said as she stared her husband in the eyes.

“Yes Ma’am,” I replied.

David leaned back on the bed, resting on his elbows. He was about to get an amazing show and he knew it. I walked behind Jennifer, grabbed her zipper and started to unzip the back of her little black dress.

“Slut, you’re not allowed to use your hands as you undress me,” Jennifer said as she stared into her husbands eyes.

I paused and stared at her, and then did my best to conceal my smile. I leaned forward, and with my tongue I flipped up the zipper handle into my mouth, and bit down on it. I pulled the zipper down with my teeth as far as I could go. The zipper was rather long and it stopped slightly passed her waist.

Now it’s my turn.

While I was leaning forward, I softly and tenderly kissed her lower back, right on her spine. She didn’t stop me so my lips inched higher and higher up her back kissing along her spine the entire way, her lovely brunette hair became an obstacle as it laid on her back. I gathered all of her hair into my hand ands softly pushed it over her right shoulder.

She stood there, statuesque, with her hands on her hips, confidently on display for her sexy husband, allowing me to do as I pleased. I softly held her waist as I kissed the back of her neck. My soft, warm kisses made her shiver, which pleased me. I looked down over her shoulder and I could see goose bumps all over her chest. I also saw those gorgeous breasts, slowly heaving as her passion continued to rise within her.

I wanted nothing more than to throw Jennifer down on the floor and have my way with her, but this was about David and his desires, not me and mine. I then kissed tenderly from her neck to her left shoulder. I grabbed the thin strap of her dress between my teeth and I dragged it slowly over her shoulder, staring into David’s eyes the entire time.

What a lucky, lucky man.

I then softly kissed over her left shoulder, across the back of her neck, over her right shoulder to her the thin strap on her right shoulder. I again softly nibbled the strap, bit it, and dragged it over her right shoulder.

My fingers softly caressed Jennifer’s naked shoulders and then I softly dragged my fingernails down her back. My only intention was to make her shiver again, and I succeeded. I ran my fingers back up her back over her beautiful shoulders, and down her sexy arms. I softly grasped each wrist and I first pulled her arms down to let the straps fall and then I slowly moved her arms up above her head.

Her movements were fluid and graceful. If I didn’t know any better, I would think she was a model that had done this a million times before. Even her hands were posed as they reached above her head. I was impressed that she never broke her gaze with her husband. While I would have been embarrassed or self conscious, she was happy to be watched.

The small dress did not fall to the floor as I expected. It was gently held in place by Jennifer’s gorgeous breasts. I softly ran my fingers over her warm skin as I quickly tried to think of the best way to remove the dress without using my hands and still give David a wonderful show.

Moving slowly and carefully so I didn’t accidentally touch or disturb her dress, I moved around to the front of Jennifer and I stood directly in front of her. With my back to David, I shook my hips slightly and then I spread my legs apart. With Jennifer still sexily reaching for the sky, I bent over at the waist.

If I needed to be in front of Jennifer to pull of her dress, why couldn’t I show David my pussy at the same time? If I was going to block his view momentarily, why shouldn’t I give him something beautiful to look at, right?

If Jennifer could appreciate being looked at, I should be appreciate it too. This woman was such a wonderful teacher on how to enjoy being a woman. I was enjoying being her student. She made me feel wonderful as the same time she helped me be confident and strong.

I bent over just far enough to be face to face with Jennifer’s 34B’s, and then I slowly moved forward until my warm lips came in contact with the soft skin on her chest. I kissed her chest softly and then I moved ever so slowly down to her left breast. I carefully plotted out each kiss prior to making it. I didn’t want her to be exposed until I was ready. I kissed…well actually I softly dragged my lips over her left breast, carefully following the gorgeous curve of the top of her breast. I slowly moved to her right breast, and dragged my lips over her right breast as well being sure to breathe heavy, so my heat would cascade over her flesh.

I heard it. I heard the moment I got to her. She exhaled heavily. The statue was beginning to crack.

Peeking up at her, she still had a resolute look in her eye, but she was beginning to shake and tremble.

I moved directly in between her breasts, grabbed her little black dress with my teeth, and slowly bent forward at the waist dragging the material down over her tanned skin. Her perky breasts held onto the material as long as they could, the material stretching and becoming taut. I continued to pull down softly until I suddenly felt the material release itself and fall loosely down around my face. I continued to move down slowly until I was confident the material would fall to the floor. Once I had reached that point, I released the material from my lips and watched it cascade down those long legs of Jennifer’s and end up in a heap of black material around those gorgeous grey shoes.

Wiggling my hips to draw David’s attention to my naked pussy, I slowly began to stand.

I bet her arms are getting tired. Too bad.

As I stood in front of her, I could see that she was only wearing black v-string panties, and no bra. The teasing was going to continue as long as they would allow me to do it.

I moved to Jennifer’s left side and faced this exquisite beauty. She still stood there with her arms above her head, her right leg slightly in front of her left. I knelt down next to her and started to carefully kiss from the outside of her left thigh, all the way up her side. I could hear her breathing become irregular and she exhaled often as my lips kissed ticklish areas of her side. I tenderly and carefully kissed every rib as I slowly worked my way up her body.

Why haven’t I ever paid attention before? Women’s bodies are amazing.

While my hands carefully stayed away from her warm skin, my eyes were glued to it, and I did not miss the fact that her nipples were already rock hard. Then again, mine were too.

I kissed from her side, softly, and slowly around to her left breast. I kissed and softly licked the crease under her breast, and then, with my lips hovering over her breast, I let my warm breath pour over her erect nipple.

Did the statue just whimper?

I softly wrapped my lips over her nipple and sucked softly.

The statue clearly whimpered.

My tongue rolled over and around her nipple and then I bit down softly and slowly pulled my head back, letting her nipple slide between my teeth.

By this point I was fully expecting her to retaliate, but she just stood there in position, continuing to be my prop in this seductive show.

I kissed back down her side, grabbed the small black string of her panties between my teeth, and dragged them down too. I had every intention of going to Jennifer’s right side to repeat the process, but sadly, the panties fell down completely as soon as I pulled them toward the ground.

Kneeling back at her side, I was amazed that I could feel the heat coming from her pussy. It was if it was being trapped by that little piece of black material, and now that the barrier was down, the heat could radiate out into the world.

“Good job, slut. I think my husband is pleased.”

I looked over at David. I had almost forgotten that he was in the room. He was now laying up against the pillows, slowly stroking his large, hard cock in his hands.

“Why wouldn’t he love the show?” I said somewhat distracted as I watched David stroke himself. “You’re gorgeous.”

Jennifer stepped out of her clothes and walked over to David’s side of the bed. “I love watching my husband stroke himself. Don’t you, slut?”

“Very much so.”

She leaned forward and kissed David softly, and then placed her left leg up on the bed, near his hip, and slowly started to massage her own pussy. David watched intently as his gorgeous wife also slowly played with herself. I was impressed with how they always tried to please one another. It didn’t matter what they were doing, who was around, or who they were going to use, they were always looking to turn each other on.

Jennifer looked over her shoulder at me. In a firm tone she said, “My husband shouldn’t have to stroke himself if there is a slut in the room.”

I got the hint. I climbed up on the bed, but I wanted to be admired like Jennifer, so I remained on my hands and knees in a doggy-style position, and moved perpendicular to David. I wanted him to be able to see my breasts hanging below me, and I wanted him to see my round ass.

Instead of using my hands, I carefully moved around David’s mid-section, lowering my head wherever it needed to be to take him into my mouth. I started to slowly lower my face onto his cock, sucking softly as I moved my head up and down. I heard Jennifer gasp and I looked up. I could see David’s arm reaching up in between Jennifer’s legs. I could only assume his finger was inside of her. Unfortunately, my view was blocked by her lovely long, tanned legs.

She’s so beautiful.

Even with her husband’s cock in my mouth, I still couldn’t help but admire Jennifer. Her long legs, her nice round ass, her beautiful breasts, her long, brunette hair. I hadn’t really looked at her up to this point I had just been in the room with her. Now that I stopped to actually look at her, she was amazing to look upon.

Jennifer reached in between her legs as she slowly let her head roll back. I could tell she was holding David’s wrist and sliding his finger in and out of her at her own pace. My neck started to cramp so I once again focused on David’s cock and make sure I was sucking him at my own pace as well.

I was already wet and quickly getting wetter. I’m sure that is a total surprise to you at this point. It seems like the entire weekend my pussy was just soaked. I’ve never been so excited for such a long duration before.

David started to thrust himself into my mouth, but my teasing wasn’t over, so as soon as he did I moved down and started to softly lick and nibble down his hot shaft to his balls. I sucked and licked all over, enjoying his moans as my tongue explored his soft skin. Every few minutes, I would be sure to suck on his cock for a minute or two. I wanted to keep him hard for Jennifer. I had no idea what she had planned but I was going to keep her man ready for her. Besides, I liked being the one doing the teasing for a change.

“Slut, lay on the bad, on your back, next to David,” said Jennifer.

I had no idea the tables had just been turned and I was about to be teased and tortured.